A new warning message has been added to the manual income and expense entry screens when you are editing an existing transactions.
This only applies to transactions which have already been disbursed by the property manager to the property owner. If the the operator changes either the value of the transaction or the property associated with the transaction, a new warning message will be displayed, saying that saving the transaction will invalidate the previous disbursement. This is because once a transaction has been disbursed, changing the transaction wont undo or adjust the previous disbursement. Once a transactions is disbursed, it is not recommended you attempt to modify the transaction again, but instead create a new reversing transaction or adjustment, which will be picked up in the next disbursement run.